Jury des Prix de la commandite 2020

Steve Marshman

Chair – SMA Judging Committee

Anthony Attard

Vice President, Sales
Rogers Media

Michael Beckerman

MKTG Canada

Anne-Marie Buchanan

Director, Marketing Strategy, Canada
Sun Life

Shannon Cole

Senior Director, Brand Marketing

Shana Coppen

National Director, Fundraising Communications
Canadian Cancer Society

Jeff Deline

Chief Revenue Officer

Josh Epstein

Head, Corporate Sponsorships
BMO Financial Group

Jacqueline Harkness

Senior Director – Brand Marketing & Sponsorships
Air Canada

Dan Hunter

IMI International

Sophie Kotsopoulos

Vice President, Integrated Marketing
National Hockey League

Jim Kozak

Vice President & Head MediaCom
GroupM Sport & Entertainment

Matthew Logue

Former President of MKTG

Ian Malcolm

President & CEO

Lisa Munro

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships
Oilers Entertainment Group

Heather Nobes

Head, Consumer Credit Marketing

James O’Connor

Vice President, Partnerships

Norman O’Reilly

Director, Institute for Sport Business, University of Guelph
Partner Consultant, The T1 Agency

Dave Rivers

Director Corporate Marketing, Sponsorship and Events

Gavin Roth

Managing Partner
Gavin Roth + Associates Revenue Consultants Inc.

Jacquie Ryan

Chief Brand and Commercial Officer
Canadian Olympic Committee

Claudéric Saint-Amand

VP of Creative and Strategy, Partner
Bob Agency

Kim Saunders

Vice President, Community and Partnerships
Canadian Tire Corporation

Andrea Shaw

Founder & Managing Partner
TTG Canada

Stewart Smith

Vice President of Marketing
Adidas Brand

Hayes Steinberg

Chief Creative Officer & Partner
The Mark

Alyson Walker

SVP, Business
OverActive Media